## Rota of the Board of European Forest Institute, May 2017

EFI Board member	Country	<b>Entered Board</b>	2 <sup>nd</sup> term renewal	Due to step down	Elected by
			recommended*	after 6 years	
Prof. Dr. Christine Farcy	Belgium	2015	2018	2021	EFI Annual
(2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice Chair of the Board)					Conference
Prof. Dr. Tomasz Zawiła-Niedźwiecki	Poland	2012	2015 (re-elected)	2018	EFI Annual
(1 <sup>st</sup> Vice Chair of the Board)					Conference
Dr. Natalia Lukina	Russian	2016	2019	2022	EFI Annual
	Federation				Conference
Board member to be elected by the		2017	2020	2023	EFI Annual
Conference in Oslo in 2017					Conference
Mr. Knut Øistad (Chair of the Board)	Norway	2014	2017 (re-elected)	2020	EFI Council
MP Hanna Kosonen	Finland	2017	2020	2023	EFI Council
Dr. Erwin Dreyer	France	2017	2020	2023	EFI Council
Mr. Roland Daamen	Germany	2017	2020	2023	EFI Council